Premier Equipment
Premier Equipment
Alliston | Ayr | Courtland | Elmira | Listowel | Mt Forest | Ospringe | Simcoe | Smithville | Tavistock
REQUEST SERVICE/
INFORMATION
Premier Equipment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alliston

 

4896 Dean Drive

Alliston, ON L9R 1V1

P: (705) 435-7551

T: (866) 925-2944

F: (705) 435-9099
alliston@premierequipment.ca

 

Mount Forest

311303 Hwy 6, North
Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L0

P: (519) 323-1340

T: (800) 901-8312

F: (519) 323-9202

mountforest@premierequipment.ca

Ayr

 

3184 Alps Road
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0

P: (519) 632-8998
T: (800) 363-3373
F: (519) 632-8552

ayr@premierequipment.ca

 

Ospringe

 

8911 Wellington Rd. 124

Acton, ON L7J 2L9

P: (519) 833-9332

T: (800) 685-3835

F: (519) 833-7230

ospringe@premierequipment.ca

Courtland

 

170 County Road 13

Courtland, ON N0J 1E0

 

P: (519) 688-1011
T: (877) 655-1011
F: (519) 688-2542

courtland@premierequipment.ca

 

Simcoe

 

2559 Highway 24 North
Simcoe, ON N3Y 4K3

P: (519) 426-8130
T: (877) 426-8130
F: (519) 426-6310

simcoe@premierequipment.ca

Elmira

 

275 Church St., West
Box 188

Elmira, ON N3B 2Z6

P: (519) 669-5453

T: (800) 265-6188

F: (519) 669-3403

elmira@premierequipment.ca

 

Smithville

 

2887 South Grimsby Rd #13
PO Box 148
Smithville, ON L0R 2A0

P:905-957-2133

T:1-888-843-2133

F:905-957-3531

smithville@premierequipment.ca

Listowel

 

8475 Rd #164

Listowel, ON N4W 3G6

P: (519) 291-5390

T: (800) 263-9289

F: (519) 291-5516

listowel@premierequipment.ca

 

Tavistock

 

537098 Oxford Road 34
Woodstock, ON N4S 7W1

P: (519) 655-2200
T: (800) 563-3373
F: (519) 655-2535

tavistock@premierequipment.ca

 

 

 

Premier Equipment
AODA Integrated Standard Policy | AODA Customer Service Policy | Privacy Policy